Oops I Did It Again

I don’t know what it is with me and spontaneous six month blog breaks, but apparently I am a fan given that this is my second. I wish I had a super cool reason for my absence, like I had to assume a new identity to hide from the mob, or I was in living in a cave (obvious lack of access of wifi…and light), when in truth I became simultaneously busy with work, and too lazy to maintain a blog. I did some cool things during my hiatus though! No really, I did!

  • I saw Tom Petty in concert.

tph

  • And then I saw Paul McCartney in concert.

pm

  • And then it was Christmas, and that was cool.

Capture

  • Jake and I went to an outdoor zoo!

Capture1

I mean, other stuff happened in between, but if I didn’t Instagram it, then it clearly isn’t worth mentioning. That aside, now that I have a relatively normal schedule (lol @ my last job) I’m hoping that I can jump back into this and be more consistent with posting. I’ve got a couple of ideas for weekly themed post, one of which I hope to get up tomorrow! Also, I’m painfully aware that this blog needs some maintenance/HGTV renovating team, so hopefully I can tackle that this weekend!

Have a great Tuesday!


One thought on “Oops I Did It Again

  1. coffeegrounded

    Great post! Fancy meeting you out here…actually I am very excited. The world needs your comedic take on life. ❤️ P.S. I think we should go to the Pink Floyd concert. I’ll pay.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

