I Want to Go to There: BACK NEXT WEEK

Hey friends! I thought instead of flaking out entirely, I’d just give you a heads up. I had planned on another installment of “Dumb Summer Bucket List” this week, but the photos and content I had prepared are nowhere to be found at the moment. Did I accidentally delete them? Is this a prank? Did I even write anything at all? In all honesty, I have no idea, but I promise I’ll return next week with a new batch of Pinterest found photos, and maybe even a few of my own (that was the surprise, AGH)!

Check back tomorrow for another 10 Day You Challenge!!

Leave a Reply

