10 Day You Challenge – 7 Wants

10-day-you-challenge_thumb11

  • 7 Wants

7. Hot wings, always.

Please see lyrics to "Halo" by Beyonce.

Please see lyrics to “Halo” by Beyonce.

6.  Take a decent photo

Probably just made fun of you.

Probably just made fun of you.

5. For Netflix to wise up and start streaming every season of Boy Meets World.

Shawn Hunter 4ever <3

Shawn Hunter 4ever ❤

4. I would prefer that all of my best friends from high school live closer, but I also want them to able to do cool things and I guess that requires for them to be in other places. This is conflicting.

When I graduated from clown school.

When I graduated from clown school.

3. A vacation. Please.

I want to go to there...for real though. Like I need to.

I want to go to there…for real though. Like I need to.

2. For my cats to take me seriously.

Gilbert and I pose for a Christmas photo.

Gilbert and I pose for a Christmas photo.

1. A job that isn’t comparable to being kicked in the guts while being forced to watch repeats of This Old House for eight hours.

No offense, Bob Vila.

No offense, Bob Vila.

2 thoughts on “10 Day You Challenge – 7 Wants

  1. Pingback: 10 Day You Challenge - 7 Wants

Leave a Reply

