West Coast Best Coast – Pt. III

I realized earlier that I pretty much covered everything in the earlier California posts, and anything else wouldn’t really warrant a whole other lengthy blog post, so I thought I’d break it up into bullet points, because I believe most things should be read like a grocery list anyways.

  • My dad fell on his face, stood up, blacked out, and then made us hang up on 911 shortly after we dialed (they called back and understood. Shout out to 911 dispatchers, y’all).
  • I went to this super cool cafe/foodie store called Shed in Healdsburg, and bought chocolate tea.
and ADULTS, okay?!

and ADULTS, okay?!

  • And for any Anchorman enthusiasts out there, I got to drink something known as “The Baxter” at some restaurant I never even bothered to learn the name of because I am the worst.
"Scotchy scotch scotch. Here it goes. Down into my belly."

“Scotchy scotch scotch. Here it goes. Down into my belly.”

  • And last, but certainly not least
Thanks, Drake. Thanks A LOT.

Thanks, Drake. Thanks A LOT.

And I’m officially done wrapping up the California trip! Sorry that this post was a tad, short. I wanted to keep all of the trip info designated to one part of the blog, but I shall reconvene with updates on my daily misadventures tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

